Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Rose

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brad Hilbert

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan it is very good at his job and he has a lot of patience and answers all my questions professionally happy holidays"

Robin Daniel

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Daniel was very concerned about my insurance coverage. He was very PROFESSIONAL and made sure I had the insurance coverage that I needed. I couldn’t believe the rates that he quoted me! Thank you Mr. Daniel for being patient with me while I was working and trying to handle business at the same time!!! 2 THUMBS UP TO MR. DANIEL👍👍"

Praveen Manthena

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! I was working with Jonathan for over a year for all my insurance needs. Feels like family, highly recommend."

alejandro soriano

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is the goat! You should always ask for him for insurance advice or if you’re switching insurance."

Brad Slagle

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am moving out of state and needed my auto insurance and home insurance updated quickly. Jonathan and Jakima both were so helpful during this process and made things go so smoothly. I asked for something first thing this morning and got it faster than I would have ever expected! Eric and his team do such a great job making sure my family is fully taken care of!"

Garett “HypeTrain” Hermida

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Waters was super helpful in understanding my situation of transferring out of state without my family and the process of figuring out insurance rates and policies. He got me an awesome policy for just about the same price I was paying before. Thank you Jonathan, and thank you State Farm."

Dan Kamer

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I was selling a home and had some challenges with a closing date that changed multiple times impacting the end date of my home insurance. I was working with Jonathan Waters, from Eric Rose agency, through this and each time I needed to contact him he was available immediately (even on the weekend). What amazed me the most was how I felt like I was the only client because his response was so fast and he knew who I was and could assist me right away without me having to explain the issue over and over. He also communicated with me the way I wanted, which was over text. One time I texted him and said I need to talk right away there is an issue with the mortgage lender, and he called me right away, then within minutes I had the necessary documentation over email. These types of situations do not happen that often, but when they do, I’m glad I have insurance through State Farm. Thanks again Jonathan (and Eric) for all you’ve done for both my homes!"

Diana Lunsford

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a competitive quote on insuring our RV. Daniel was friendly, knowledgeable and he saved us $$ Definitely recommend. We're continuing to work with Daniel to transfer other coverage to State Farm."

Skylar Little

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never purchased insurance before so when I got a renter’s quote from this agency, Melissa was super thorough in explaining all of my coverages to me. She was super helpful and super personable."

Luke Davis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was Taylor Smith, I believe, that handled the beginning of a windshield claim, and she was the kindest person imaginable. She is everything every customer service place could need."

Dl Weyer

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an occasion to call State Farm to ask some questions about my policy. Jonathan reviewed my policy and encouraged me to take the Defensive driving course to take advantage of the discount it provides. Jonathan forwarded me all the information I needed for the course and he applied my discount immediately upon completion. First rate service!"

Alex Vaughan

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was really good. Needed a few questions answered and he helped me get in contact with someone right away, when before it would have taken forever."

KK Wilson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personalized service carried out by highly knowledgeable and friendly professionals!"

Lorraine La Fontaine

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin at Eric Rose State Farm is smart, kind, helpful, and simply awesome!"

Karen Morris

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I lost a diamond necklace. Unable to locate it I filed a claim on my personal items policy. I made the claim on Wednesday and talked to claim agent. They said i could do online to have the funds go to my bank. I did as directed and on Friday the full amount of the claim was deposited to my bank account! The service was fast and effective. The staff at all locations were friendly and efficient. This is why I choose State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Always a pleasure to do business with. I am new to Eric Rose as my agent. I was with another company for over 40 years, a father and son business. They both have retired and last year I transferred my accounts to the Eric Rose agency in the town where I live now. I have been very pleased with he and his staff. Thank you for a pleasant experience. Karen Morris"

Nathan Van Dyk

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never bought renter's insurance before. A friend recommended Eric Rose to me. I was paired with Jonathan, who I couldn't be happier with. He helped me figure out the type of renters insurance that would best fit my situation. He was very knowledgable and answered every question I had. He put my mind at ease when buying something I knew nothing about. I will go back to Jonathan to get other insurance policies in the future."

Maggie Greene

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around I had a great experience! I talked with Jonathan who was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of my questions and provided me with exactly what I needed. I will definitely be coming back here for all of my insurance needs."

Tyeler price

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan W. was very helpful and informative in determining the ideal pricing for auto and renters insurance as a new State Farm customer. Straight to the point and I couldn't have asked for a better agent!"

Don Sorrells

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always treated us fair No questions ask A great piece of mind"

John Potts

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had a great experience with receiving our total loss payment for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler from State Farm in a timely fashion. Everyone at each step along the way was courteous, professional, and extremely helpful. From the representatives on the Claims Team, the Total Loss Team, and the Insurance account representatives on Eric Rose's team, they all made our experience in losing my baby (my Jeep Wrangler) a lot more bearable. I've recommended State Farm and Eric Rose's team to so many people as a result of our wonderful experience."

Ed Stone

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and Jonathan have done a great job of helping us when we needed new or different coverage and working through claims and other issues."

Chris Williams

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last week I got put in touch with Jonathan, he was incredibly helpful around term life insurance. Not only was he able to provide me with quotes that fit my wife and my needs but he also we great at educating us on how the life insurance really works and some best practices when getting a plan. I can not think of a better person to work with than him!"

Philip Song

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service here was absolutely outstanding. Coming here from Korea I had so many questions on how insurance worked and what I needed. But I was covered thanks to Jonathan. He helped me understand what I needed and was able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend coming here and if you can ask for Jonathan."

Andrew Taulbee

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was prompt and offered solutions quickly to solve my issue."

C.J. Hunt

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan did an excellent job helping me with my insurance quotes. All around great experience and helpful service"