Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Rose

4.9 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KK Wilson

KK Wilson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personalized service carried out by highly knowledgeable and friendly professionals!"
Profile photo of Lorraine La Fontaine

Lorraine La Fontaine

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin at Eric Rose State Farm is smart, kind, helpful, and simply awesome!"
Profile photo of Karen Morris

Karen Morris

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Greene

Maggie Greene

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around I had a great experience! I talked with Jonathan who was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of my questions and provided me with exactly what I needed. I will definitely be coming back here for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyeler price

Tyeler price

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan W. was very helpful and informative in determining the ideal pricing for auto and renters insurance as a new State Farm customer. Straight to the point and I couldn't have asked for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Don Sorrells

Don Sorrells

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always treated us fair No questions ask A great piece of mind"
Profile photo of Ed Stone

Ed Stone

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and Jonathan have done a great job of helping us when we needed new or different coverage and working through claims and other issues."
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip Song

Philip Song

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Taulbee

Andrew Taulbee

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was prompt and offered solutions quickly to solve my issue."
Profile photo of C.J. Hunt

C.J. Hunt

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan did an excellent job helping me with my insurance quotes. All around great experience and helpful service"
Profile photo of Jay DeRoche

Jay DeRoche

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Price was competitive. Shannon was very helpful and knowledgeable on the products. She explained the State Farm multi policy discounts, which allowed me to make the best choice to meet my families insurance needs. Shannon is a pro!"
Profile photo of Erin Joiner

Erin Joiner

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representative I spoke with was very helpful. He exceeded my expectations and was able to fix my problem. I appreciate how patient and professional Justin was during our call."
Profile photo of Tanna Savage

Tanna Savage

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you! Thank you all for your quick response to my car insurance needs! You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Carol Duplantis

Carol Duplantis

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin gave me the information I needed quickly. Great telephone communication with Justin. Thanks ! Carol Charles Duplantis"
Profile photo of Cain Harris

Cain Harris

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service !"
Profile photo of S Wimbish

S Wimbish

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Filed a claim when my ac unit went out near the end of July. StateFarm was quick to get my claim filed and processed in under a week. Justin checked on me regularly to ensure my needs were met and to ensure I didn’t need any additional help."
Profile photo of Debbie Gysin

Debbie Gysin

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great,fast and efficient experience . My agent was knowledgeable and was very professional. 👍"
Profile photo of Jean Evans

Jean Evans

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an quick and excellent service everyone was so nice, thank you"
Profile photo of Melissa Peters

Melissa Peters

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake Travelstead is personable, knowledgeable and responsive!! He has been extremely helpful over the years. He is always there to answer any of my questions or concerns in regard to home owners insurance and the different policies. Super helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of mimata11

mimata11

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon Pinchok is a true professional, knowledgeable and always Responsive!"
Profile photo of Kristin Taylor

Kristin Taylor

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon Pinchok is a great agent! She goes above and beyond always!! I have been with Eric Rose Agency for many years and they have always been great! Definitely would recommend them!"