Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Reis

Robert Reis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reis
"Thank you, Eric Rose State Farm! What seemed to be a nightmare is now behind me. Thank you so much for helping me get my house back together. And it was a pleasure working with Justin as well.🤙"
Profile photo of Sally Rogers

Sally Rogers

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Rogers
"I am not want to leave a lot of post, but I had to take a moment and get you about my experience. I was involved in a hidden run and my passenger doors were smashed. I called State Farm and they took care of everything. They kept me updated on what was going on. They were so nice And courteous and really I don’t know how it could’ve ran any smoother."
Profile photo of Melissa L.

Melissa L.

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa L.
"Jakima and the rest of the staff at this office are very professional and extremely helpful. The customer service has been phenomenal. Thank you for everything you do, we greatly appreciate each and every one of you! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Richardson

Sean Richardson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Richardson
"Office Manager Jakima is the best to work with. She’s very responsive to emails and calls, and takes the time with you for in person visits. Highly recommend using this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Connie Wright

Connie Wright

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Wright
"Daniel Lunsford with Eric Rose-State Farm in Jefferson, Ga. helped me today with an issue I had with my insurance coverage. He was polite and very helpful. Don't know what I would have done without his help."
Profile photo of Bruce Naylor

Bruce Naylor

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Naylor
"Daniel was very informative & helpful."
Profile photo of Kim Haynes

Kim Haynes

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kim Haynes
"Terrible customer service! Terrible communication! Car disabled for 7 months, stolen from a tow yard they contract with, more damage sustained during theft, refused to total it, tried to repair with salvaged parts (if they even did that - that's what the documents say), sent to shops that only did body work, no mechanics on staff, multiple tows due to car still not running, then non-renewed us AFTER 7 MONTHS! Look at their BBB rating, and research the mulit-million dollar settlement from a few years ago for using salvaged parts for repairs and stacking the court that would hear the case. Run, don't walk away from this crooked agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Jacobsen

Mark Jacobsen

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jacobsen
"Taylor Smith should get a pay raise ! She is super professional and Super friendly! I wish all business people would act like her !"
Profile photo of Porter Poole

Porter Poole

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Porter Poole
"Daniel L. did a great job for us. He reviewed in detail several policies and found and fixed a previous error, which led to a cost reduction. Very prompt, patient & professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Marge Newberry

Marge Newberry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Newberry
"Daniel was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a language that I could understand. He helped me make some crucial decisions on my auto and home owners policy. I would highly recommend him and Eric Rose, my State Farm agent to handle all my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Linda McClure

Linda McClure

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McClure
"Daniel Lunsford reviewed all of our policy's and showed us ways to save money and made sure we have all the coverage we need. He was easy to understand, polite and a pleasure to be around. I would recommend him and this State Farm Office to anyone. L & N"
Profile photo of Amari

Amari

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amari
"Daniel helped me, and he was super professional, sweet and well spoken! I wish I could call him and get Daniel every time. Definitely a great worker and very good at his job."
Profile photo of Keith Black

Keith Black

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Black
"Daniel is a top-notch professional who thoroughly understands the insurance business. He was knowledgeable about what I needed to insure, as well as being a pleasure to do business with as he guided me through the insurance process. Thank you, Daniel!"
Profile photo of Rick Nelson

Rick Nelson

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Nelson
"I'm sharing my experience as new customers of State Farm and our interaction with Estrie Thomas. She has been wonderful to work with as her communication has been outstanding and correspondence has been extremely timely and forthcoming regarding different plans and nuances in Florida. My wife and I have been impressed with her overall service."
Profile photo of Spencer Rundell

Spencer Rundell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Rundell
"Justin P is a true professional. I can’t say enough good things about how well he is capable of handling things in a manner that makes me want to be a customer for life."
Profile photo of Miguel Meirelles

Miguel Meirelles

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Meirelles
"Daniel was great helping us to find a plan to suit our needs. Great service."
Profile photo of Rockadoodle Farm

Rockadoodle Farm

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rockadoodle Farm
"Fast and friendly! Thank you"
Profile photo of Cheap Charlie

Cheap Charlie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheap Charlie
"I'm 63 years old and have been with State Farm for years. I strayed once thinking I would get a better premium price but when you peel back the onion (as Taylor Smith from Eric Rose Agency did for me) you find State Farm rates are competitive, and even beat Liberty Mutual, Allstate, and even Porsche (MFG) insurance for Porsche owners. Taylor also unselfishly recommended staying with my employer option for life insurance even though it cost her a sale. I have 3 vehicles, our home, and a Liability Umbrella Policy through this State Farm Agent. And I understand the cost, risk, and benefit of every policy thanks to Taylor's deep understanding of her business. I recall asking her "how do you know so much about this stuff"...she told me "I make it my business to know my business to earn yours". I'll never forget that. If you want honest value, call Taylor. In fact this entire office has competent employees. Mr. Rose would have it no other way."
Profile photo of Shelby Borth

Shelby Borth

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Borth
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently had the pleasure of working with the State Farm Insurance Agency, and my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Taylor, one of their outstanding representatives, went above and beyond to provide me with top-notch service. Taylor's expertise and knowledge in the insurance industry were evident throughout our interactions. Not only did they take the time to thoroughly explain my coverage options, but they also went the extra mile to ensure I fully understood the intricacies of my policy. What truly sets Taylor apart is their remarkable responsiveness. In an age where quick and efficient communication is crucial, Taylor excels. I never had to wait long for a response to my inquiries, and any concerns I had were promptly addressed. Their dedication to providing timely and reliable information made the entire process smooth and stress-free. In addition to their impressive knowledge and responsiveness, Taylor's friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire experience enjoyable. Navigating insurance matters can be daunting, but Taylor's warm and personable attitude put me at ease, making the process surprisingly pleasant. I highly recommend the State Farm Insurance Agency for their comprehensive coverage options and outstanding customer service. Their commitment to excellence and unparalleled responsiveness truly set the standard for exceptional service in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Athena Braio

Athena Braio

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Braio
"Eric and his team are simply the best around when it comes to auto (and renter’s insurance). They made the process quick, easy, and stress-free for me and were able to give me a quote right there on the phone. My dad has been a customer for several years, but when I had to get my own policy I was with another auto insurance company for 6 months who raised my premium with hidden fees and other sudden increases. Eric and his team are straightforward; you know exactly what you’re paying and why. They care about their customers individually and get you the best rate! 10/10 customer service. Erin and team, thank you guys so much for making this process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Tommy Wright

Tommy Wright

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Wright
"I’ve been with Eric Rose and his team for several years now and it’s the best agency and customer service I’ve had. My Mom recently retired and i switched her to my policy. It was so easy and seamless to do. Thanks to Eric and his entire team. I wouldn’t switch if I had to."
Profile photo of Stacy Miller

Stacy Miller

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Miller
"Taylor Smith is the best! She provides friendly and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Johnna McSparin

Johnna McSparin

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnna McSparin
"Jonathan was super helpful and quick at getting my policy set up."
Profile photo of Adan S.

Adan S.

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adan S.
"I really had a great experience with Daniel L. and State Farm. Clear explanation of every single line item and coverage details and examples. Attractive rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Rachel Pirkle

Rachel Pirkle

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pirkle
"Jonathan was very informative and helpful. He answered all of my questions and he made the transitioning process to State Farm a breeze."